Imamate of Shingani

A successor kingdom to the Imamate of Hirab

1Imam Ahmed Imam Omar Imam Mahamud
2Imam Mahamed Imam Ahmed Imam Omar
3Imam Ahmed Imam Mahamed Imam Ahmed
4Imam Mahamud Imam Ahmed Imam Mahamed
5Imam Ali Imam Mahamud Imam Ahmed
6Imam Osman Imam Ali Imam Mahamud
7Imam Mahamed Imam Osman Imam Ali1842
8Imam Ahmed Imam Mahamed Imam Osman18421871

You have to be signed in to add children or details